DFW-ALTA
   P. O. Box 130024
   Dallas, TX  75313-0024  
       
   www.dfwalta.org 

   Questions Contact: president@dfwalta.org


About Us 9




DFW-ALTA 2017 Board Contact List:




 
  Please wait...

 
  Please wait...

 
  Please wait...

 
  Please wait...
Please feel free to contact a member of the Board of Directors for further comments, questions, or concerns:

 
  Please wait...

 
  Please wait...
DFW-ALTA
P.O. BOX 130024
Dallas, TX 75313-0024
Email:  president@dfwalta.org

 


2017 DFW-ALTA Board of Directors


 

 

President
Connie Wilcoxson, CPLTA, RPL, CDOA

Dorchester Minerals, LP
3838 Oaklawn Ave., Suite 300
Dallas, TX 75219
Phone:  214-559-0300 x6235

president@dfwalta.org  or cwilcoxson@dmlp.net

Committee Chair: 

  • Ex officio member of all committees

 

 

                

                First Vice President - Dallas
           Crystal Clark

                Covey Park Energy LLC
           8401 N. Central Expy, Suite 700
           Dallas, TX 75225
           Phone: 214-548-6000

                cclark@coveypark.com

Committee Chair: 

  •  Hospitality - Dallas
  •  Program - Dallas

 

 

                 

   First Vice President - Fort Worth
   Shannon Dubois

   Range Resources Corporation
   100 Throckmorton St., Suite 1200
   Fort Worth, TX 76102
   Phone: 817-869-4100

   sdubois@rangeresources.com

Committee Chair: 

  • Hospitality - Fort Worth
  • Program - Fort Worth

 

 

   

 

   Second Vice President

   Zachary Ethridge
   

   XTO Energy, Inc.

   110 W. 7th Street

   Fort Worth, TX 76102 

   Phone: 817-885-2069

 

   zachary_ethridge@xtoenergy.com


Committee Chair: 

  • Newsletter

 

   

   Treasurer
   Adam Hatch, CPLTA, CMM

   RSP Permian, LLC
   3141 Hood Street, Suite 500
   Dallas, TX 75219
   Phone: 214-252-2718

   ahatch@rsppermian.com

Committee Chair:    

  • Budget Finance

 


                 

   Recording Secretary

   Kathy Mays, CPLTA


   Denbury Resources, Inc.
   5320 Legacy Drive
   Plano, TX 75024
   Phone:  972-673-2045

   kathy.mays@denbury.com

 

Committee Chair: 

  • Determine voting eligibility of members
  • Minutes and Action Items
  • Maintain /Archive all Records and Contracts

 

 

                     

  Corresponding Secretary

  Reid Zambardino

  

  Dorchester Minerals Operating, LP

  3838 Oak Lawn Ave., Suite 300

  Dallas, TX 75219

  Phone: 214-217-6220


  rzambardino@dmlp.net 

 

 

Committee Chair: 

  • Membership



  

Director - Education
Robin Elder, CPLTA

Pioneer Natural Resources USA Inc.
5205 N. O'Connor Blvd., Suite 200
Irving, TX 75039
Phone: 972-598-8844

robin.elder@pxd.com

 

Committee Chair: 
  • Chapter Seminars
  • Scholarship    

 

 

Director - Directory/Awards
Jim Wright, CPLTA

Covey Park Energy LLC
8401 N. Central Expy, Suite 700
Dallas, TX 75225
Phone: 972-345-1502

jwright@coveypark.com

   
Committee Chair: 

  • Awards & Special Honors
  • Directory- pdf (website)

 

                   

Director - Technology/Job Bank
Webmaster
Jacqueline Wheeler, CPLTA

Denbury Resources, Inc.
5320 Legacy Drive
Plano, TX 775024
Phone: 972-673-2944

webmaster@dfwalta.org or jacqueline.wheeler@denbury.com

 Committee Chair: 

  • Employment
  • Website

 

 

Past President/NALTA Liaison

Angela Pesina, CPLTA

Matador Resources Company

5400 LBJ Fwy, Suite 1250

Dallas, TX 75240

Phone: 972-371-5426


apesina@matadorresources.com 

 

Committee Chair: 

  • Compliance Review
  • Election Chair
  • Ballots
  • Grievance/Ethics
  • Parliamentarian

 
  Please wait...

 
  Please wait...

 
  Please wait...

 
  Please wait...
Copyright DFW- ALTA                                                   For Help Contact webmaster@dfwalta.org                       Privacy Policy
Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software