Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact a member of the Board of Directors for any comments, questions, or concerns related to DFW-ALTA.

Contact information is provided below.




President

Angela Pesina, CPLTA
angela.pesina@gog-ag.com


First Vice President - Dallas

Katrena Villarreal

Katrena.villarreal@matadorresources.com

First Vice President - Ft. Worth

OPEN



Second Vice President

Sandra Taylor

sandra.taylor@matadorresources.com


Recording Secretary

Dawn Lindley, CPLTA

dawnlindley@gmail.com



Treasurer

Cindy Nuffer, CPLTA, CMM

cnuffer@providence-energy.com



Corresponding Secretary

Alexis Crosby
acrosby@matadorresources.com

Director - Awards and Directory

Kathy Mays, CPLTA
kmays@comstockresources.com


Director - Education

OPEN


Director - Job Bank/Technology

Eli Murray, CPLTA

emurray@dmlp.net


Past President Liaison

Debra Davis
ddavis@matadorresources.com



CPLTA Liaison

Julie Cherry
JCherry@whiterockog.com



© 2021  DFW-ALTA. All Rights Reserved     |     DFW-ALTA, PO Box 130024, Dallas, TX 75313-0024

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software