Log in

Board of Directors

Please feel free to contact a member of the Board of Directors for any comments, questions, or concerns related to DFW-ALTA.

Contact information is provided below.


Debra Davis


Debra Davis

1st Vice President 

Rebecca Pfeil

2nd Vice President 

Katrena Villarreal

Director of Technology

Sandra Taylor

Recording Secretary

Dawn Lindley, CPLTA


Cindy Nuffer, CPLTA, CMM

Corresponding Secretary

Alexis Crosby

Director - Awards and Directory

Kathy Mays, CPLTA

Director - Education


Past President -NALTA


Angela Pesina, CPLTA

CPLTA Liaison

Julie Cherry

© 2021  DFW-ALTA. All Rights Reserved     |     DFW-ALTA, PO Box 130024, Dallas, TX 75313-0024

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software